Shadows of Forgotten Ancestors movie plot

2022-07-04 23:05
The film is based on the lyrical novel of the same name by Kotyubinski. The director split the plot into "Ivan and Marischka", "Polonina", "Solitude", "Ivan and Barragona", "Everyday Life", "Christmas", "Spring is Tomorrow", "Thunderstorm", "Little Hotel", "Death of Ivan", "Pious Ceremony" and other 11 units, tells the unforgettable love elegy of the two protagonists Ivan: First, the heroine Marischka is on her way to find Ivan Unfortunately, he fell into a river and died. Later, another heroine, Balaguena, betrayed Ivan. The story ended with Ivan dying at the hands of a love rival   .
<< Foxtrot evaluation action Diary of a Chambermaid movie plot >>
Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Dogesflix's opinion. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 workdays after receiving your email. If you find any instances of plagiarism from our website, please send an email to: and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 2 working days.

More Articles

Recommend Articles