Agatha Christie's Marple movie plot

2022-07-15 10:48
The series "Agatha Christie's Marple" produced by British Independent Television since 2004,   adapted from the original works of Agatha Christie, in which Miss Marple played the role of Geraldine McEwan in the first three seasons, changed to Julia McKenzie in the fourth season, and ended in 2013 , a total of six seasons were filmed, with four episodes in each of the first five seasons and three episodes in the final season. The contents include:
Season 1: The Mystery of the Female Corpse in the Library, The House Mystery, Murder Witness, Murder Notice
Season 2: The Sleeping Murder, The Magic Hand, The Mystery of Xuyangling, The Stafford Mystery
Season 3: The Mystery of Bertram's Hotel, Apocalypse, Zero Hour, Nemesis
Season 4: The Rye Mack Case, Murder Is Not Difficult, Murder by Mirror, Murder on a Cliff
Season 5: The White Horse Hotel, The Famous Garden, The Blue Geranium, The Mirror Murder
Season 6: Caribbean Mysteries, The Greenshaw Murder, The Long Night
<< Foxtrot evaluation action Livid movie plot >>
Contact Us

The content source of this page is from Internet, which doesn't represent Dogesflix's opinion. If the content of the page makes you feel confusing, please write us an email, we will handle the problem within 5 workdays after receiving your email. If you find any instances of plagiarism from our website, please send an email to: and provide relevant evidence. A staff member will contact you within 2 working days.

Recommend Articles